Tucker Impeachment looks certain

Like This Video 0 53 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 7, 2019

Increasing number of Democrats calling to impeach Trump following Mueller's statement. #Tucker #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

news today 7 0:10 / 1:22 Timeline of suspicious package addressed to Robert De Niro

0 165 0

NYPD removes suspicious device discovered by security at the Manhattan address associated with the actor; Bryan Llenas reports from the scene. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political

Spread the love

25th Public Meeting – PAAC – Wednesday July 11, 2018 – 2:30 p.m.

0 284 0

The Committee will conduct an examination into the implementation of the Public Sector Investment Programme. Wednesday July 11, 2018 2:30 p.m. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Your Feedback: ✦ Understanding: Do you understand the issues discussed? ✦ Satisfaction Level: Are you satisfied with points

Spread the love

DISTURBING You Wont Believe This

0 143 0

WARNING: This is disturbing. "The choice to know will be yours." -Q I did more research on Impossible Foods, a company that has been selling "alternative meat" for years. I am genuinely shocked by what I found. Make sure to

Spread the love

Write a Comment