Tucker Impeachment looks certain

Like This Video 0 232 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 7, 2019

Increasing number of Democrats calling to impeach Trump following Mueller's statement. #Tucker #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Cyclone Fani CM Naveen directs to expedite restoration operation

0 139 0

OdishaTV is Odisha's no 1 News Channel. OTV being the first private satellite TV channel in Odisha carries the onus of charting a course that behoves its pioneering efforts. Accordingly its charter objectives are FREE, FAIR and UNBIASED. OTV delivers

Spread the love

Akshay Kumar Narendra Modi Interview 2 ANI

0 178 0

Install The Lallantop Android App: https://thelallantop.app.link/zCSsHooQSU Like The Lallantop on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thelallantop/ Follow The Lallantop on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheLallantop Produced By: The Lallantop Edited By: Rohit Kumar Spread the love

Spread the love

William Barr stumped by Kamala Harris question

0 127 0

During Attorney General William Barr's Senate hearing following the release of the Mueller report, Sen. Kamala Harris (D-CA) asks Attorney General William Barr whether President Trump or anyone in the White House suggested that he open an investigation into anyone.

Spread the love

Write a Comment