Tucker Impeachment looks certain

Like This Video 0 109 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 7, 2019

Increasing number of Democrats calling to impeach Trump following Mueller's statement. #Tucker #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

President Duterte fires another Cabinet member for lying

0 307 0

President Rodrigo Duterte said Friday he fired another Cabinet member for lying to him. Like our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/InnovationPhilippinesOfficial Spread the love

Spread the love

Instagram Hashtag List That Would Piss Off Extreme Liberals

0 319 0

I give you an Instagram Hashtag List that is sure to piss off extreme librals. Sorry for the poor lighting…and the mumbling. So very sleepy. Spread the love

Spread the love

Cuomo, congressman spar over DOJ report

0 454 1

NOTE: Make Money From YouTube Without Creating Your Own Videos! Learn How at http://snip.ly/zlpws CNN’s Chris Cuomo debates Rep. Jim Jordan (R-OH) over the Justice Department Inspector General report on the FBI’s actions during the 2016 election. Spread the love

Spread the love

Write a Comment