Trump: Sometimes I felt foolish for North Korea rhetoric

Like This Video 0 409 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 15, 2018

On ‘Hannity,’ President Trump explains how his heated rhetoric with Kim Jong Un impacted negotiations.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Six Missing Universes Revived!? After Dragon Ball Super

0 345 0

Did Android 17 Wish Back the Six Deleted Universes that Zeno Deleted on ACCIDENT in Dragon Ball Super Episode 131? Did the Super Dragon misinterpret the wish? Are there 18 Universes again!? Will we see Universes 13-18 again? Qaaman joins

Spread the love

Titanic II – Technical Specifications Update

0 214 0

The latest update for the Titanic II project which has been re-invigorated by Australian Business Leader and National Living Treasure Clive Palmer. http://cvrt1.com/s/domainerproelite/24327 Spread the love

Spread the love

Hyderabad Police Banned Sreepeetham Seer Swami Paripoornananda | Entering From City

0 287 0

Hyderabad Police Banned Sreepeetham Seer Swami Paripoornananda | Entering From City Spread the love

Spread the love

Write a Comment