The Voice 2018 Knockout – Kelsea Johnson:

Like This Video 0 450 Viral Syndicator
Added by April 13, 2018

Kelsea Johnson sings Andra Day’s “Rise Up” during knockouts.
» Get The Voice Official App:
» Subscribe for More:
» Watch The Voice Mondays & Tuesdays 8/7c on NBC!
» Get Kelsea’s Performance on iTunes:
» Watch Full Episodes:

Like The Voice:
Follow The Voice:
The Voice Tumblr:
Follow The Voice on Instagram:

NBC’s The Voice follows the strongest vocalists from across the country and invites them to compete in this season’s blockbuster vocal competition.

Find The Voice trailers, full episode highlights, previews, promos, clips, and digital exclusives here.

NBC YouTube:
Like NBC:
Follow NBC:
NBC Tumblr:
NBC Google+:
NBC Instagram:

The Voice 2018 USA YouTube channel features exclusive content with The Voice coaches, highlights from The Voice auditions, interviews with The Voice winners, as well as The Voice recaps and results. Learn more about The Voice contestants, The Voice tour, the eliminations, and follow your favorite performers all the way to the finale. In season 14, Kelly Clarkson joins returning coaches Adam Levine, Blake Shelton, and welcomes back Alicia Keys as celebrity musician coaches, while Carson Daly continues to serve as host. The show’s innovative format features five stages of competition: the first begins with the blind auditions, followed by the battle rounds, the knockouts, the live playoffs and finally, the live performance shows.

The Voice 2018 Knockout – Kelsea Johnson: “Rise Up”

The Voice

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Which Star Wars Faction has the BEST GENERAL Factions Compared

0 91 0

We look at the best Star Wars Legends and Canon Generals on today's episode of Star Wars Factions Compared. Star Wars is filled with brilliant military leaders, today we look at General Grievous of the CIS, General Veers of the

Spread the love

Burnt Food Taste Test ft. Padma Lakshmi (GAME)

0 390 0

Can Top Chef’s Padma Lakshmi correctly guess between burnt mayonnaise and chow mein? Find out! GMM #1291.1 Watch Part 2: Watch yesterday’s episode from the start: Follow Padma Lakshmi on Instagram at Get Padma’s exclusive 17-piece MAC

Spread the love

Weekend Update: Mark Zuckerberg on Cambridge Analytica – SNL

0 347 0

Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg (Alex Moffat) addresses calls for his resignation after Facebook mishandled user data. #SNL #SNL43 Get more SNL: Full Episodes:… Like SNL: Follow SNL: SNL Tumblr: SNL Instagram: SNL Pinterest:

Spread the love

Write a Comment