The Redmi K20 Pro Is The New Value Champion

Like This Video 0 260 Viral Syndicator
Added by July 12, 2019

The Redmi K20 Pro is the most request unboxing in a while. It's the latest value smartphone from Xiaomi. The starting price for the Redmi K20 Pro converts to roughly $360 USD making it an incredible value. The K20 Pro features a Snapdragon 855, 4000mAh battery and OLED full-screen display. FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter – http://twitter.com/unboxtherapy Facebook – http://facebook.com/lewis.hilsenteger Instagram – http://instagram.com/unboxtherapy

Spread the love

Similar Videos

NASAs Look at Clouds and Climate live public talk

0 256 0

April 18, 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET, 0300 UTC) Earth is the most-observed planet in our system and there is a fleet of satellites looking down at our skies, giving scientists a deeper understanding of our ever-changing clouds and

Spread the love

Apple iPhone X Unboxing!

0 950 0

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B073DLZWX7/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B073DLZWX7&linkCode=as2&tag=docviral-20&linkId=bfd04c677c8172fa2527de20105b162d iPhone X is finally here. This is the unboxing and… second impressions. iPhone X First Impressions: https://youtu.be/_HTXMhKWqnA Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom… Intro Track: Disarm by Alltta ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD Phone provided by Apple for video/review.

Spread the love

8 Scariest Archaeological Discoveries

0 814 0

8 scariest archeological discoveries! Frightening finds which are unbelievable but changed humans history. Subscribe for new videos: http://goo.gl/SaufF4 Follow us on Instagram: @theywillkillyou Voiceover by Carl Mason: carlito1705@icloud.com 7: Mummified Moa Remains In 1986, a team of archeologists were investigating

Spread the love

Write a Comment