Steyn: Kim-Trump meeting is ‘upside down summit’

Like This Video 0 224 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 14, 2018

Author and political commentator on how Trump’s summit with North Korea leader Kim Jong Un is different from others. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

RAW VIDEO: Stephon Clark’s Brother Interrupts Sacramento City Council Meeting

0 5321 0

The brother of Stephon Clark interrupted a forum for the community to discuss the shooting that has rocked Sacramento for the last week. Spread the love

Spread the love

Live: NASA launch first ever mission to the Sun: Parker Solar Probe

0 52 0

Subscribe to our channel! rupt.ly/subscribe The first ever spacecraft to fly directly through the Sun’s corona, NASA’s Parker Solar Probe, is scheduled to liftoff from Florida’s Cape Canaveral on Monday, August 6. The spacecraft, about the size of a small

Spread the love

MAKE $100 PER DAY FROM GOOGLE WITH THIS ONE TRICK 2018! SIMPLE

0 112 0

Get Free Blueprint $100 Days http://bit.ly/2s836Yr MAKE $100 PER DAY FROM GOOGLE WITH THIS ONE TRICK 2018! SIMPLE Spread the love

Spread the love

Write a Comment