Steyn: Kim-Trump meeting is ‘upside down summit’

Like This Video 0 170 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 14, 2018

Author and political commentator on how Trump’s summit with North Korea leader Kim Jong Un is different from others. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

HOW TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE WITHOUT PAYING ANYTHING – $0 Investment.

0 69 0

Revealing Secrets: Learn How I Earn $250 Daily Online. Simplest Method http://bit.do/pobedda Spread the love

Spread the love

Live Video: Kilauea Lava Flow Activity In Lower Puna Hawaii

0 55 0

***NOT FOR REBROADCAST*** Spread the love

Spread the love

Donald Trump’s Huge Campaign Announcement

0 539 1

This is something you’re going to be hearing a lot about over the next several days. Donald Trump recently made a bombshell revelation that could make you question everything you know about the state of American politics. Spread the love

Spread the love

Write a Comment