Steyn: Kim-Trump meeting is ‘upside down summit’

Like This Video 0 368 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 14, 2018

Author and political commentator on how Trump’s summit with North Korea leader Kim Jong Un is different from others. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Republican Senators TURN On Trump

0 94 0

JOIN THE HOME OF PROGRESSIVES: https://go.tyt.com/uAWkbSywaq8 A bill sponsored by a united Senate majority aims to end U.S. support of Saudi Arabia in their war with Yemen. Ben Mankiewicz, John Iadarola, and Jayar Jackson, hosts of The Young Turks, break

Spread the love

YouTube Shooting: Woman Identified As Nasim Aghdam, 39

0 285 0

Her father told CBS2 News late Tuesday that he had warned YouTube of his daughter’s anger toward the video-sharing company. Tom Wait reports from San Bruno. Spread the love

Spread the love

TIPU TIPU SI ARTIS ENDORSE ( how celebrity get money by lying to you)

0 254 0

Coba deh pelangsing ini, aku rekomendasi kan loh!! Aku juga udah coba pembesar payudara aku dan hasilnya memuaskan loh! Bahkan aku coba nya hanya di satu sisi.. Jadi keliatan kan hasilnyaaa. Nah kalau kalian ingin kurus… Pake pelangsing alami ini…Kalian

Spread the love

Write a Comment