Steyn: Kim-Trump meeting is ‘upside down summit’

Like This Video 0 416 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 14, 2018

Author and political commentator on how Trump’s summit with North Korea leader Kim Jong Un is different from others. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Play doh Pop corn and baby doll ice cream shop play baby Doli house

0 63 0

Let’s play with baby Doli friends and play doh toys Enjoy and subscribe, thanks – ToyPudding Spread the love

Spread the love

Todays Horoscope Daily Astrology Zodiac Sign for Sunday June 2 2019

0 63 0

Latest Astrology News, Watch Daily Horoscopes BHAVISHYAVANI with Acharya Indu Prakash, who tells your horoscope, Today's Horoscope for Sunday, June 2, 2019 numerological fortune, alphabetical fortune and gives tips on vaastu shastra. Spread the love

Spread the love

How ‘Dude Perfect’ Pulls Off Epic Trick Shots | Nightline | ABC News

0 256 0

Viral Cash – http://nash183.vcashapp.hop.clickbank.net eCom Profit Sniper – http://nash183.crusheropp.hop.clickbank.net Get Pait to Test Apps – http://nash183.appcoiner.hop.clickbank.net Take Surveys For Cash – http://nash183.surveys6.hop.clickbank.net Make money online – http://nash183.profitalex.hop.clickbank.net/ _________________________________________________________________________________________________ Video Game Tester Jobs | Get Paid To Play Games! Get Back

Spread the love

Write a Comment