Steyn: Kim-Trump meeting is ‘upside down summit’

Like This Video 0 310 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 14, 2018

Author and political commentator on how Trump’s summit with North Korea leader Kim Jong Un is different from others. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Can YIMBY Movement Solve the Housing Crisis?

0 326 2

SAVINGS ALERT! SAVE BIG WITH AMAZON’S DEALS OF THE DAY. https://amzn.to/2vAUcWZ –Audience Question: How do you feel about the YIMBY housing movement spreading across major cities in the US? -Become a Member: https://www.davidpakman.com/membership -Support Our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/davidpakmanshow -Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj -Donate

Spread the love

Payless opens fake luxury shoe store as prank

0 75 0

The discount shoe retailer opened a luxury store called "Palessi" and filled it with the brand's inexpensive footwear; shoes that vary from $20-$40, consumers paid up to $600 for them. WATCH THE FULL EPISODE OF 'WORLD NEWS TONIGHT': https://bit.ly/2E7JZEA WATCH

Spread the love

Write a Comment