Steyn: Kim-Trump meeting is ‘upside down summit’

Like This Video 0 245 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 14, 2018

Author and political commentator on how Trump’s summit with North Korea leader Kim Jong Un is different from others. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

President Donald Trump SHOCKS the World at his Speech to the United Nations General Assembly ?

0 31 0

Must Watch President Donald Trump SHOCKS the World at his Speech to the United Nations General Assembly We Need Your Help to Stay on the Air Visit wwwsupportfreepresscom SOCIAL MEDIA Like us on Facebook a hrefhttpswwwfacebookcomGoldenStateThttpswwwfacebookcomGoldenStateTa Follow us on Twitter

Spread the love

Passive Income Ideas ? (11 Proven Ways to Make $1,000+ Per Month)

0 126 0

Get Free Blueprint $100 Days http://bit.ly/2s836Yr Passive Income Ideas ? (11 Proven Ways to Make $1,000+ Per Month) Spread the love

Spread the love

YouTube Shooting: Woman Identified As Nasim Aghdam, 39

0 179 0

Her father told CBS2 News late Tuesday that he had warned YouTube of his daughter’s anger toward the video-sharing company. Tom Wait reports from San Bruno. Spread the love

Spread the love

Write a Comment