National security aide out after clash with Melania Trump

Like This Video 0 200 Viral Syndicator
Added by November 16, 2018

Mira Ricardel is ousted from her role as deputy to National Security Adviser John Bolton after a public rebuke from the First Lady's office. Questions surround the future of Secretary of Homeland Security Kirstjen Nielsen; reaction and analysis from Fox News contributors Ari Fleischer, Jason Chaffetz and Jessica Tarlov. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Polisi Amankan Ambulans Gerindra Bawa Batu Begini Reaksi Fadli Zon LIM 2205

0 39 0

Tanggal Tayang: 22/05/2019 Program berita harian yang menyajikan Informasi tercepat dan teraktual secara detail dari berbagai bidang secara LIVE, mulai dari peristiwa politik, hukum, sosial, budaya, ekonomi, dan olah raga, baik dari dalam ataupun luar negeri. Terdapat laporan langsung tim

Spread the love

What Could Be Inside ‘The President Donald Trump File?’ | Deadline | MSNBC

0 335 0

Former Obama comms director Jennifer Palmieri, former chief spox for DOJ Matt Miller, NYT’s Nick Confessore, and AP’s Jonathan Lemire on Trump’s reported attempt to buy back decades of information the National Enquirer had on file about the president »

Spread the love

The cost of open borders: Spain

0 312 0

READ MORE HERE: https://www.timesofisrael.com/after-t… https://www.theguardian.com/cities/20… https://www.independent.co.uk/news/wo… https://www.cbc.ca/news/world/migrant… https://casoaislado.com/tiran-contene… https://voiceofeurope.com/2018/06/spa… ??? SOCIAL MEDIA ??? ? 2nd channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNSU… ? Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/barbara4u2 ? Instagram: http://instagram.com/barbara4u2c ? Photography Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/avoiding_hu… ? Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Barbara… ? Twitter: https://twitter.com/Barbara4u2 ? Paypal: barbara4u22@gmail.com ??? Send me

Spread the love

Write a Comment