National security aide out after clash with Melania Trump

Like This Video 0 253 Viral Syndicator
Added by November 16, 2018

Mira Ricardel is ousted from her role as deputy to National Security Adviser John Bolton after a public rebuke from the First Lady's office. Questions surround the future of Secretary of Homeland Security Kirstjen Nielsen; reaction and analysis from Fox News contributors Ari Fleischer, Jason Chaffetz and Jessica Tarlov. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Ferarri tidak terima di salip moge

0 247 0

Spread the love

Spread the love

GLOBAL CITIZEN FESTIVAL FNB STADIUM 02 DEC 2018

0 146 0

For more news, visit: sabcnews.com Spread the love

Spread the love

Oversight of FBI and DOJ: Testimony by FBI Deputy Assistant Director Peter Strzok

0 253 0

Joint Hearing on, “Oversight of FBI and DOJ Actions Surrounding the 2016 Election: Testimony by FBI Deputy Assistant Director Peter Strzok” Learn more: http://judiciary.house.gov Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/housejudiciary Twitter: https://twitter.com/HouseJudiciary Spread the love

Spread the love

Write a Comment