Magnitude 64 earthquake hits Southern California

Like This Video 0 61 Viral Syndicator
Added by July 5, 2019

A Fourth of July earthquake is recorded in northeast Los Angeles. According to reports, this is the largest recorded earthquake in California since 1999. FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

LIVE LEPAS MAGHRIB JUTAAN MASSA KEPUNG BAWASLU SELASA 21 MEI 2019 MEMBLUDAK DARI SEGALA PENJURU

0 47 0

[LIVE] PETANG INI JUTAAN MASSA KEPUNG BAWASLU SELASA 21 MEI 2019 | MEMBLUDAK DARI SEGALA PENJURU #kepungbawaslu #kpu #kepungkpu Spread the love

Spread the love

HOW TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE WITHOUT PAYING ANYTHING – $0 Investment.

0 421 0

Revealing Secrets: Learn How I Earn $250 Daily Online. Simplest Method http://bit.do/pobedda Spread the love

Spread the love

Barbie Doctor Helps Baby Animals with LOL Surprise ! Cookie Swirl C Video

0 495 0

This LOL Surprise doll is helping doctor Barbie help little baby animals at the zoo. They will get a check up, and medicine so they feel better and are not sick. I hope you enjoy this video cookie fans! Have

Spread the love

Write a Comment