Magnitude 64 earthquake hits Southern California

Like This Video 0 27 Viral Syndicator
Added by July 5, 2019

A Fourth of July earthquake is recorded in northeast Los Angeles. According to reports, this is the largest recorded earthquake in California since 1999. FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Top 5 Reasons Gun Control is DEAD! | Louder With Crowder

0 441 1

In the wake of the Santa Fe school shooting, and the most recent push for gun control that followed, Steven Crowder and company list the top 5 reasons gun control is DEAD. Want to watch the full show every day?

Spread the love

WEIRD CREEPY Voicemail Message Is “Shaking” The Internet

0 345 0

For as little as 1$ monthly, become a Patron & support our strange little channel: https://www.patreon.com/TheSecureteam Original Tweet link: https://goo.gl/3vb1ES Full story breakdown: https://goo.gl/HQ9QvF Secureteam is your source for reporting the best in new UFO sighting news, and the strange

Spread the love

Reimagine the Canals – Go The Distance

0 168 0

Reimagine the Canals – Go The Distance Spread the love

Spread the love

Write a Comment