Iridium-5 Mission

Like This Video 0 145 Viral Syndicator
Added by March 31, 2018

SpaceX is targeting Friday, March 30 for a Falcon 9 launch of the Iridium-5 NEXT mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. This is the fifth set of 10 satellites in a series of 75 total satellites that SpaceX will launch for Iridium’s next generation global satellite constellation, Iridium® NEXT. The instantaneous launch opportunity is at 7:13 a.m. PDT or 14:13 UTC and the satellites will begin deployment about an hour after launch.

A backup instantaneous launch opportunity is available on Saturday, March 31 at 7:08 a.m. PDT or 14:08 UTC.

Falcon 9’s first stage for the Iridium-5 mission previously supported the Iridium-3 mission from SLC-4E in October 2017. SpaceX will not attempt to recover Falcon 9’s first stage after launch.

Spread the love

Similar Videos

I can SEE what you Bought Online!

0 266 6

Check out the Massdrop x MiTo Laser ALT Mechanical Keyboard on Massdrop at http://dro.ps/linus-laseralt NOTE: Also explore some other excellent electronics products available on Amazon at https://amzn.to/2IHjiJW Sign up for Private Internet Access VPN at https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/pages/linus-tech-tips/linus1 What kind of PC

Spread the love

iOS 12 – Top 50 Features Wishlist

0 178 0

iOS 12 Features Apple MUST ADD! Top 50 iOS 12 Features We Want! This Was Not Easy To Make! iOS 12 Rumors So Far: https://youtu.be/61XqTT6xea4 iOS 12 Concept Material: https://goo.gl/P27xAz Category Entertainment Spread the love

Spread the love

Giant UFO Alien spaceship appears over US air force base !!! May

0 127 0

May 2018 – USA, New Boston Air Force Base. Leaked video showing UFO mothership hovering in the sky and military aircraft mass takeoff… Click here to read the complete article : http://www.section51-ufo.com/2018/05/… For reporting UFO sightings all over the world

Spread the love

Write a Comment