Gowdy Ratcliffe react to DOJ wrapping probe into FISA abuse

Like This Video 0 35 Viral Syndicator
Added by July 3, 2019

DOJ wrapping up investigation; reaction and analysis from Rep. John Ratcliffe and former congressman Trey Gowdy. #Hannity #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Technology Metals Australia persuing upside at Gabanintha beyond $1b+ PFS

0 292 0

Technology Metals Australia (ASX:TMT) executive director Ian Prentice speaks to Proactive Investors about the company’s milestone achievement of releasing a pre-feasibly study (PFS) 18 months after listing on the ASX. The company’s flagship Gabanintha Vanadium Project in Western Australia has

Spread the love

Exclusive live stream Q&A | Canada’s relationship with the U.S

0 197 1

Foreign Affairs Minister Chrystia Freeland joins The National’s Rosemary Barton, Adrienne Arsenault, Keith Boag and two top Washington Post journalists to talk economy, security and diplomacy in the wake of the U.S. midterms. »»» Subscribe to The National to watch

Spread the love

Hillary Clinton lying for 13 minutes straight.

0 889 0

Hillary, the inevitable liar. Spread the love

Spread the love

Write a Comment