Gowdy Ratcliffe react to DOJ wrapping probe into FISA abuse

Like This Video 0 77 Viral Syndicator
Added by July 3, 2019

DOJ wrapping up investigation; reaction and analysis from Rep. John Ratcliffe and former congressman Trey Gowdy. #Hannity #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

See Trump’s response to bombs

0 231 0

President Trump called for unity after bombs were sent to President Obama, the Clintons, Eric Holder and CNN’s New York office. suspicious device discovered by security at the Manhattan address associated with the actor; Bryan Llenas reports from the scene.

Spread the love

President Trump fires Secretary of State Rex Tillerson

0 369 0

President Trump fired his Secretary of State Rex Tillerson on Tuesday. How to convert $50 into $23,000 in three months, click here http://informaz.info/makemoneytradingcrypto New York Times State Department correspondent Gardiner Harris, CBSN political contributor and Real Clear Politics reporter Caitlin

Spread the love

Top 5 Reasons Gun Control is DEAD! | Louder With Crowder

0 495 1

In the wake of the Santa Fe school shooting, and the most recent push for gun control that followed, Steven Crowder and company list the top 5 reasons gun control is DEAD. Want to watch the full show every day?

Spread the love

Write a Comment