Giuliani on IG report: Mueller should suspend investigation

Like This Video 0 399 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 18, 2018

NOTE: Make Money From YouTube Without Creating Your Own Videos! Learn How at http://snip.ly/zlpws

Rudy Giuliani, attorney for President Trump, speaks out on ‘Hannity’ after the release of DOJ inspector general report on the FBI’s handling of the Clinton email investigation.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Logan Reacts: The Cat In The Hat

0 404 0

Logan and Pablo react to The Cat In The Hat Spread the love

Spread the love

Content Strategies

0 395 0

in this livestream marcus will be talking about how you can be a content marketing ANIMAL. they say that content is king… but only if you do it right because if you just put content out there to add clutter

Spread the love

How To Create Content That SELLS – Content Marketing Strategy And Content

0 275 0

in this livestream marcus will be talking about how you can be a content marketing ANIMAL. they say that content is king… but only if you do it right because if you just put content out there to add clutter

Spread the love

Write a Comment