Giuliani on IG report: Mueller should suspend investigation

Like This Video 0 471 Viral Syndicator
Added by June 18, 2018

NOTE: Make Money From YouTube Without Creating Your Own Videos! Learn How at http://snip.ly/zlpws

Rudy Giuliani, attorney for President Trump, speaks out on ‘Hannity’ after the release of DOJ inspector general report on the FBI’s handling of the Clinton email investigation.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Spread the love

Similar Videos

YS Jagan offers APIIC Chairman post to Roja TV9

0 113 0

YS Jagan offers APIIC Chairman post to Roja TV9 Telugu Website: https://tv9telugu.com/ Watch LIVE: https://goo.gl/w3aQde AP Assembly elections 2019 Live Updates: https://goo.gl/DWpoQ4 Lok Sabha elections 2019 LIVE updates: https://goo.gl/JeXYYM Today's Top News: https://goo.gl/5YuScD â–º Download Tv9 Android App: http://goo.gl/T1ZHNJ â–º

Spread the love

Bill Gates Dishes About President Donald Trump Meetings In Exclusive Video | All In | MSNBC

0 476 0

Bill Gates talks about avoiding President Trump, bizarre questions about vaccines, and Trump-style stunts in exclusive video obtained by All In. » Subscribe to MSNBC: http://on.msnbc.com/SubscribeTomsnbc About: MSNBC is the premier destination for in-depth analysis of daily headlines, insightful political

Spread the love

Magnitude 64 earthquake hits Southern California

0 94 0

A Fourth of July earthquake is recorded in northeast Los Angeles. According to reports, this is the largest recorded earthquake in California since 1999. FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX

Spread the love

Write a Comment