BRUTALLY HONEST KYLIE COSMETICS WEATHER COLLECTION REVIEW AND DEMO! Hit or Miss?

Like This Video 0 182 Viral Syndicator
Added by March 5, 2018

Hey guys! who’s ready for another brutally honest review!? I mean Im honest in every review but titling brutally honest and honest AF is just more fun lets be real. Today were going in on the new kylie cosmetics weather collection! Was it a hit or was it a miss?! Y’all will have to watch to find out!

Get Kylies Weather Collection Here – http://bit.ly/2oFWLkn

BRUSHES USED
USE CODE MANNYMUA AT MORPHE STORE OR ONLINE!!! SAVE SOME COIN!
Morphe R36 Highlight Brush – http://bit.ly/2iFTIY8
Morphe M535 Fluffy Blender Brush – http://bit.ly/2ty4ty9
Morphe R39 Dense Fluffy Brush – http://bit.ly/2gTqjJj
Morphe R45 Angled Eyeliner Brush – http://bit.ly/2tadzom

SNAPCHAT – Mannymua
If you wanna join the Mannyac family… Subscribe to my Channel here – http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Facebook – http://goo.gl/6hx6Pt
Instagram – http://instagram.com/mannymua733
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MannyMua733

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

AFFILIATE SHIZ!
I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links 😀 means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

Morphe Brushes – use code “MANNYMUA” all caps for 10% off everything! – http://morphebrushes.com/index.php

Ardency Inn – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.ardencyinn.com

Jouer – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.jouercosmetics.com

Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks – ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra
Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! 😀

Artist Couture – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! – http://www.artistcouture.com

Nubounsom Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for 20% off! – http://nubounsom.com

Lilly Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for %10 off! – https://lillylashes.com/

Impressions Vanity – use code “MANNYMUA’ for 10% off – https://impressionsvanity.com/

—————————————————————————————————————-

Music – NoCopyRightSounds as always! They’re amazing! Check them out – https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Sad Money
https://soundcloud.com/sadmoneymusic
——————————————————————————————–
See you in my next video 😀
Love you all so much – MannyMua
Business Email – Mannymua733@gmail.com

Spread the love

Similar Videos

Making FOOD Out Of SLIME! Slime VS Food With Mackenzie Ziegler

0 151 0

Mackenzie’s Video (5 MIN BLIND FOLD SLIME CHALLENGE: https://youtu.be/S4UixBK9yFQ Mackenzie’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8AyTVmO6GWOrZHka8cLHQw We made food out of slime! Making pizza slime, mcdonalds slime, and spaghetti slime with Kenzie! HAVE YOU SEEN MY PREVIOUS VIDEO?!: https://youtu.be/Xml9cjAEFXI Craft City Kits Here!: https://www.target.com/c/craft-kits-kids-arts-crafts-toys/craft-city/-/N-5xt8cZ3t8ar

Spread the love

Top 5 PAID Survey Sites

0 204 0

Looking for the best survey websites!? Of course you are! Nothing fills the down time better! I have my absolute top 5 in this list! Check them all out! You can’t go wrong! Links: https://www.inboxdollars.com/?r=ref24… https://bit.ly/2put0mi https://today.yougov.com/refer/roBhAQ… crowdtap.com https://bit.ly/2put0mi https://slicethepie.com

Spread the love

Top 5 BEST Fitness Apps 2018!

0 66 0

What are our favourite fitness apps of 2018 so far? Well most of them are new, only one remains on our phones from previous years. In this video we are going to share our top 5 for everything from Olympic

Spread the love

Write a Comment